Friday , November 27 2020

Rosario Central vs Atlético Tucumán LIVE LIVE by FOX Sports and TNT Sports by Argentine Superle with live streaming TV ONLINE | Sport



Rosario Central Vs. Atlético Tucumán They play this Friday (7.00 pm Peruvian LIVE ONLINE TIME by TNT Sports) on Estadio Monumental José Fierro on the date 11 Superliga Argentina 2018-19.

They lost their last date with Godoy Cruz Atlético Tucumán without invincible, and left him to the second position of the table, pushing the leader of Racing de Avellaneda.

YOU CAN SEE Rosario Central defeated Newells 2-1 in Rosarino Classic for Copa Argentina [RESUMEN]

Central Rosario, who has all pistols, pointed to the semi-final Argentine Cup which will be played on FIFA. However, the technician Edgardo Bauza puts the best he has for a duel with the "dean".

Ricardo Zielinski, coach of Atlético Tucumán, will have to move his chips. He ruled out injury to Matias Caruzzo, Marco Ruben and Diego Arismendi, though the latter was a substitute for Rosario Central.

Rosario Central vs Atlético Tucumán LIVE for Superligi Argentina: match schedules

Peru: 7.00 pm
Argentina: 9.00 pm
Mexico (downtown): 6.00 pm
Costa Rica: 6.00 pm
Ecuador: 7.00 pm
Colombia: 7.00 pm
Uruguay: at 9.00
Chile: 9.00 pm
Brazil: 10.00 pm
Bolivia: 8.00 pm
Venezuela: 8.00 pm

Rosario Central Vs. Atlético Tucumán LIVE: Probable lineups

Atlético Tucumán: Cristian Lucchetti; José San Román, Bruno Bianchi, Jonathan Cabral and Risso Patrón; Guillermo Acosta, Juan Mercier, Rodrigo Aliendro and Barbona; Luis Rodríguez and Mauro Matos.

Coach: Ricardo Zieliński.

Rosario Central: Ledesma; Bettini, Ortiz, Cabezas or E. Gómez, Parot; Camacho, Ortigoza, Gil, Carrizo; Herrera or Lovera, Zampedri.

Coach: Edgardo Bauza.


Source link