EVM rules are final national


The electoral commission (EC) has finalized the rules for the use of electronic voting machines (EVM) at the 11th parliamentary elections. The rules were closed on Sunday (November 4th) after the sitting of the committee on Saturday (3 November).

Meanwhile, the EC is now meeting at a meeting to decide the Eleventh Parliamentary Election Agenda.

According to the EC's sources, the committee meeting on Sunday Sunday at 3 pm on Saturday suspended the Agarga Election Bhaban Election Committee's Sunday session. The meeting ends at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Subsequently, the European Commission held a meeting at 16:30 on a timetable.

At the meeting, KM Nurul Huda and four election commissioners Mahbub Talukder, Rafiqul Islam, Begum Kabita Khanam and Jihad. Shahadat Hossain Chowdhury is also involved.

Earlier on Saturday, EP Secretary Helaluddin Ahmed said that at the Snap Meeting on Saturday, EVM rules will start on Sunday.

Ittefaq / Kake


Source link