Tuesday , October 20 2020
Home / bangladesh / Only Farhad Reza was allowed

Only Farhad Reza was allowed


In Bangla Tigers during the T-Ten Cricket in the United Arab Emirates there will be no player from Bangladesh other than Farhad Reza. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) only passed NOC to Farhad Reza for participating in this tournament. Tamim-mushfiq cannot play because of national team play. And Shakib Al Hasan is banned. In addition to Farhad Reza, the franchise initially recruited three Bengali cricket players. However, the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has not issued any nomination documents except Farhad Reza.
The third edition of the T-Ten tournament will be shown on November 7 in Abu Dhabi. At the same time, league matches will be played in the country. BCB has not given any of the seven cricket chances to play in the national league. They are: Enamul Haque Vijay, Mehdi Hasan, Junaid Siddiqui, Arafat Sani, Abu Haider Rony and Yasir Ali Rabbi. The Bangla Tigers franchise has appointed Aftab Ahmed, a former Bangladesh coach and now an assistant coach of Chittagong in the National League. And another former Bangladeshi cricketer, Nafis Iqbal, is the team leader. This is the first franchise owned by Bangladesh that participates in the Emirates T-Ten League. Tamim Iqbal, exposing Pakhtuns in the first edition of the match. The service comes from the Tamim bat, a turbulent fifty.
Bengal tiger team
Theresa Pereira (icon), Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Riley Russo, Liam Plunkett, Kayes Ahmed, Robbie Freelink, David Visa, Hassan Khan, Farhad Reza, Sehan Jaisuria, Chirag Suri, Abdul Hashem.

This section is most read

Source link