Friday , July 23 2021

León defeated Chivas 1-0 in the MX League semi-final | SPORT-TOTAL



Lion won 1-0 to Chivas de Guadalajara as part of the second stage of the semi-finals Opening of the Liga MX tournament. The duel took place at the León stadium.

LOOK: Barcelona lost their visit to Cadiz and moves away from the top in LaLiga

When 18 minutes of the first half had been played, the great visitors’ connection ended in the Chivas area of ​​Guadalajara.

Joel Campbell got unrated and with one touch scored a partial 1-0 of the match, making La Fiera a MX League finalist.

Leon vs. Chivas: Campbell’s goal (Claro)

Confirmed lineups:

Minute by minute:

LOOK: “At 40, he will still score many goals”: Di Natale’s prophecy about Cristiano

After a heart attack duel at Akron Stadium where La Fiera scored positive on their visit, tied 1-1 against the Sacred Flock. At this match, Pedro Aquino played from the beginning of the engagement.

WORLD SCHEDULE:

Mexico – 21:00

Peru – 10:00 PM

Ecuador – 22:00

Colombia – 10:00 PM

Bolivia – 23:00

Venezuela – 23:00

Chile – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Paraguay – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Argentina – 0:00 (Sunday December 6)

Uruguay – 12:00 am (Sunday, December 6)

Brazil – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Spain – 4:00 AM (Sunday December 6)

In today’s match, coach Ambriz once again put on Ecuadorian Mena in the attack and Pedro Aquino, the national midfielder, to retrieve the ball.

LOOK: Barcelona lost their visit to Cadiz and moves away from the top in LaLiga

WHERE TO SEE LIVE León vs. Chivas?

You can follow the match between the two teams via Claro Sports, FOX Sports 2 Cono Norte, Afizziados, Marca Claro and FOX Sports Cono Norte. In addition, minute by minute you can see the incidents and goals from the website of the newspaper El Comercio.

A goalless draw or León’s victory gives him a direct move to the final; However, if they draw 1-1, they must define the finalist with a penalty shootout.

CONFIRMED PERFORMANCE:

Lion: Rodolfo Cota, Andrés Mosquera, Fernando Navarro, William Tesillo, Jaine Barreiro, Luis Montes, Ángel Mena, Jean Meneses, Pedro Aquino, Joel Campbell and Emmanuel Gigliotti.

Chivas: Raúl Gudiño, Gilberto Sepúlveda, Miguel Ponce, Jesús Sánchez, Hiram Mier, Cristian Calderón, Jesús Molina, Uriel Antuna, Fernando Beltrán, Alexis Vega and José Juan Macías.

According to the criteria

Trust the project

Know more

More in DT:

Juventus reversed the score and beat Turin at the Allianz Stadium

Real Madrid defeated Sevilla in LaLiga after a Bono suicide

Ronald Koeman after Barcelona’s defeat: “It’s disappointing, but we have to accept it” [VIDEO]

Barcelona vs. Cadiz: Negredo took advantage of Lenglet and Ter Stegen’s mistakes to score 2-1 in the final | VIDEO

Recommended video:

International Soccer: Laporta responds to Neymar’s statements about Messi | VIDEO

Source link