Thursday , August 22 2019
Home / uae / I love the voice of this artist from the Persian Gulf

I love the voice of this artist from the Persian Gulf



Last actualisation: Wednesday Edition 13-1440 August 14, 2019 KSA 17:36 – GMT 14:36
Date of publication: Wednesday Edition 13-1440 August 14, 2019 KSA 17:16 – GMT 14:16

SOURCE: Beirut – Fatima Gneiber

The artist Wael Jassar said that his new song "Betelbak" has a positive impact, emphasizing that he has enough experience to know the success or failure of the song.

He added to Arab.Net that he was preparing to make a song in an Egyptian dialect composed by Walid Saad and he would soon see the light. He explained that he would release a song in the Gulf dialect in case he found the right melody and word, and wanted to provide songs in all dialects of the Arabian Gulf.

He emphasized that the level of the song in the Gulf is still high and very sophisticated, indicating that he listens to most artists from the Persian Gulf and sings their voices, especially the artist Hussein Al Jasmi.

"They are very sophisticated people with musical ears and if they like an artist who chants his songs, they are loving and connoisseurs of authentic art," he said.

Jassar said his name is widespread and popular not only in Lebanon, but in most Arab countries, including Maghreb, and this is felt during the revival of concerts and festivals in these countries.

Addressing his daughter, he confirmed that he would not bury her talent, but it is too early to assess her voice or enter the field of art, which encourages her to continue her education.


Source link